To date, our triad relationships have almost always invoked the three of us except for a couple times where we agreed my husband would see the female apart from our normal visit. At no time did I spend time alone with the female. 

That changed. 

My husband was out of town on business and our newest girl and I decided to build his anticipation and excitement for getting home. She came over to the house late one morning after we had a workout together and seduced me into seducing her. 

I love using a strap on and I used my favorite black one. The harness fits in such a way that wearing it with a dildo provides me immense stimulation. But prior to penetrating her, I pushed her onto the bed, directed her to spread her legs and I went down on her, putting two fingers in her, slamming her pussy hard and simultaneously licking her clit. I brought her to climax multiple times, felt my aggression build, climbing on her and forcing my cock inside of her. As I built on my thrusts she lifted her back off the bed and and I pounded her over and over. Slamming her repeatedly, the headboard of my bed banged into the wall and her screams were highly audible and will probably once again draw the wrath of our neighbors much like the last time. 

Our session was somewhat abbreviated but nonetheless erotic and sensual. We made a short video and sent it to our man, getting the response we hoped for.  After a week on the road, he was certainly ready for a night with us. 

Leave a Reply

