Submissive “G” continues to be my top submissive, not because of what he does for me but because he’s growing as a person, both professionally and personally. 

“G” is managing a large project, one that he may not have had the confidence to tackle a year ago. His service to me is as much about his growth as it is making my life better. He’s done both splendidly. Watching him tackle this project and handle his associates and business partners with confidence thrills me beyond belief. He has been a wonderful project to take on and he has not let me down. He is calm and self assured and that’s what pleases me the most. I’ve worked hard to get him to this point and I see such potential ahead for him. He’s truly made himself my best submissive and I’ll cherish that forever. 

Leave a Reply

