I certainly don’t say enough about my top financial submissive. He’s a wonderful little puppet, dancing happily at the end of my string, giving me everything I want and need. A new Tory Burch purse, a weekly gift, trips to the bank, gift cards and a promise that his inheritance becomes mine. 

He’s so gloriously compliant with my demands and is truly a puppet, a pet, a little boy. His cock needs continual discipline and torture. I love the time he spends with me. He’s learning how to be a better submissive, more obedient and focused on my needs, demands and desires. I would not have this any other way and it will be a wonderful day when he’s able to provide for every need and I may cast aside the other submissives who become so fragile and demanding despite the fact that they are…

Submissives. 

“g” lives for my happiness and pleasure. Every morning he greets me, throughout the day he checks up on me and if I say, “g”, I need money put in my account, he does it. He works all day for me, then comes home to work even more for me. 

True devotion and submission.  

Leave a Reply

