This is an actual email conversation on my FetLife profile…

NeedaSrtictDomme
NeedaSrtictDomme:5h

Good evening, i read you profile and found it quite interesting. Meeting sane like-minded people these days is not east, so here i am trying my luck.
Are you currently searching for a sub/slave?
I’m young extremely submissive, a great listener, fast learner and eager to explore, try new things and please. I’d love a domme/mistress who’s creative, knows what she wants and how to get it. Someone who will use and abuse me to my fullest potential for their pleasure. I’d love to hear from you if this interests you.
I’m also interested in making some friends if it’s something you’d be interested in as well.
Looking forward to hearing from you
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 3h

You’re aware that time with me costs money? I’m a professional dominatrix.
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 3h

I was hoping to find a professional domme who’s looking for a boy to use on the side. People have been going way to easy on me and have pity.
How much do you charge if I may ask?
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 2h

On the side? So in other words you want for free what others pay for. Sessions start at $500
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 2h

That’s one way to look at it. I’m unique though and certainly don’t have that money to spend for this. I understand you’re doing this for a living.
Best of luck to you
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 2h

Unique? How so?
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 2h

I’m an orthodox jew, shy and look quite young.
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 2h

So how’s that make you unique?
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 2h

Are you available Friday evening? I’ve got time if you do.
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 2h

It’s sort of like a forbidden fruit.
I am. are you truly interested? I want someone who’ll enjoy putting me to good use
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 1h

Why are you forbidden?
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 1h

I’m an hassidic jew. Are you not familiar with their culture?
 BlackTiedAffair

BlackTiedAffair: 8m

Oooohhhhhh you’re Hasidic? So how are you breaking away from the tribe on a Friday night? Sorry, not into being your Shabbos goy on a Friday night. Just curious how your rabbi would feel about you not showing up on Friday night.
 NeedaSrtictDomme

NeedaSrtictDomme: 6m

Thanks for being so nice and helpful. I really appreciate that

Leave a Reply

