Late last night, as I began to doze off, I heard a text message come through my phone. It was from a submissive I have never met in person and only talked to several times.

I knew he had issues concerning his elderly father who he lives with and cares for. It seems as though, according to his messages, his father fell 

into ill health, dementia, and is in his final days. It was very odd but strangely comforting that he would reach out to me. Our exchange was so limited but I believe so comforting to him to know that somebody would respond to his angst during the late hours of the evening. I will reach out to him from time to tine but I hope he’ll continue to seek solace in my responses. 

By the way, his gift to me was a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes. 

times.

Leave a Reply

