It’s been a little while since I’ve written anything on my blog and I wanted to express how much I appreciate my best and most devoted submissive.

Financial domination is an aspect that most people either don’t understand or mischaracterize. Submissive “G” recently gave me full control over every financial aspect of his life. Before you jump to conclusions and think that all I do is drain him of money, let me clarify.

Yes, I do have control of his finances.  I also control many aspects of his life to include relationships and career. But that does not mean that I arbitrarily do things or take things from him in order to show my control.

Rather, I look at his life, desires, relationships and finances and help guide him in a manner that will make him happy and successful. Yes, he does provide me a weekly stipend and many gifts along the way. But I do not allow this to get out of control. 

Submissive “G” is debt-free, saving for retirement, and working hard to excel in a field that he truly loves. In exchange, I provide him with the guidance and care that he needs and wants.

I communicated my desires to submissive “G” and we arrived at a mutually agreed upon plan of action. My goal with him is to provide  structure, guidance, and meaning to his life.
In return, I could not have asked for a more devoted and hard-working submissive. He is industrious, quickwitted, loving, kind and generous. I appreciate that immensely and believe that he deserves my loyalty in return.

Recently, “G” gave me several small but extremely thoughtful gifts.  What I found so wonderful about these gifts were not their value but the fact that he paid attention to what I enjoy and what I love doing and bought me something that made my life so much better and more convenient.

I realize that there are two types of submissive’s in this world. The first type are the ones that want a session, feel the sensations that I provide them, finish and go on their way.  In a month, I’ll hear from them for another session. Please don’t think that I’m ungrateful for these submissives. I’ve made wonderful friends with many of them and do truly enjoy their service, worship and devotion. But that service, worship and devotion begin and end with the beginning and ending of a session. Submissive “G” gives me that service, worship and devotion 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

I am truly grateful and honored by the fact that submissive “G” is such an important part of my life.

Mistress Ana

Leave a Reply

