From the mind of The Black Widow

I recently received an inquiry from a delightful man who was interested in latex and foot fetish sessions.  As with all submissives, I was somewhat cautious about what he wanted and the validity of his existence.  But as we conversed, I became confident that he was actually real and serious about serving.

Once he indicated interest in booking a session, I had him send the requisite tribute and we began planning.  Unfortunately, I was coming off a sinus infection and he was starting to get one, which delayed meeting.  All of a sudden, though, he went quiet on me and it become increasingly difficult to get in touch with him.  Finally a response, but then several days before I’d hear again and I developed the suspicion that he was having second thoughts.

At this point, he’d sent the tribute and I do not like taking tributes without providing the session in kind.  There may be some dommes out there that have no issue with that, but I do.

Eventually, I arrived at the crux of the issue.  He was married, legally separated and conflicted about his marriage vows, legal status and seeing a professional dominatrix.

I also realize that with many people, any form of domination that leads to sexual arousal is borderline infidelity.  I respect his moral position and would not do anything to compromise that but at the same time, my time and effort are worth money and I do not issue refunds.  It’s not proper policy.  I would love to give this man the session he desires without the guilt of believing that serving a dominant woman without any form of sexual contact was a form of infidelity.

As with many submissives, there are internal conflicts that extend from morality and ethics to sexual gratification and hedonistic pleasure.

We have agreed to meet, with my husband in attendance, as a small group of like minded people just going out for a drink or dinner.  No domination, submission or any form of play will occur.  And hopefully, when his divorce is final, he’ll be ready for the session his heart so desires.

-The Black Widow

Leave a Reply

