What a wild, fucking time.  I’ll just be blunt right away.

Naughty Nadya is a slutty little whore with a foul, saucy mouth to match and I’d been worked up for several days at the thought of plunging a strap on into her ass and pounding her mercilessly for several hours.

I told her to leave the door unlocked and be ready promptly at 7:30.  As I pulled up to her house, I strode up the stairs, opened the door and saw the infamous Red Rider dildo waiting for my harness, which I’d worn quite openly.  Frankly, I don’t care if people wonder.  It’s who I am.

I reached inside my boot, took out my knife and walked up the hardwood steps to her bedroom, commanding her to get on her knees in the bed.  I pulled the knife from it’s sheath and cut away her panties and stockings, revealing her ass that I knew was hungry for my sadistic acts.  I wanted to pound her, I wanted to hear hear groans and begging and I wanted to make her hurt.  I had no feeling other than my own desires and the feel of power over this slut fueled my sexuality.

I grabbed a fistful of her hair, put her face down on the bed and drove the Red Rider into her ass.  I could feel a massive exhale, taking all of my prick in her ass and I reached over, took a rubber mouth bit with a leather lead hooked to either side and snarled, “Put this in your mouth, bitch”.  She did and now I had the leverage I wanted to drive into her deeper, harder and faster.  I ignored the begging and had no feeling for her comfort or pleasure.  I was there for me.  Period.

I told my Bull to be ready to come in when I texted him.  Standing outside in a pair of tight leather pants, riding boots and leather gloves, his executioners hood in his hand, he was ready to go.  3 cock rings and a massive erection standing by for his part in my pleasure.  I commanded the entire event and people were there to please me.  I was uncaring about the needs of others.  This was about the Black Widow and the wicked, sadistic feelings only surged through me more and more.

I knew my Bull was downstairs priming himself for my pleasure.  I wanted to see a final act of humiliation by watching him stroke himself, at my command, to cum on Nadya’s face.  I wanted to see that thick, warm cum squirt on her face, marking territory like a dog.

I could hear him slowly walking up the stairs in his riding boots, the heels making a pronounced sound, intentional and deliberate.  He knew what he was there for and knew that he was my instrument of pleasure and humiliation at that point.  His erection was out of his leather pants and exceeded the grasp of his gloved hand.  My pounding of Nadya grew stronger and now she was in full submission mode, that filthy mouth tamed and her servitude confirmed.  “I’m your bitch” she would say, over and over as I clenched my teeth and slapped her face with my gloved hand.

I was the supreme cunt, Black Widow, that unleashed rage and power on this slut.  And my Bull’s cock shot a load of cum all over her face.  Glorious completion.

I unsnapped my harness from the Red Rider, slapped her one more time in the face and told her I was done.  I strode out as quickly as I strode in, not giving any aftercare but leaving her there to contemplate her existence as my bitch.

Upon arriving home, about 30 minutes later, my Bull resumed his dominant role and my lust for him was thoroughly fueled by evening of unbridled power…

-The Black Widow

 

Leave a Reply

