The Annoyance of a Indecisive Submissive

It’s rare that I write a post that’s directed at one person and he’ll certainly know this is written for him.

Several years ago he approached me for service and because he was a college student, I took some level of pity on his financial situation and agreed to meet him (but not play with him).  After a few weeks, he agreed to pay for a session.


Dear the Black Widow,

 I want to email and you express how much I look forward to finally have the chance to serve you this weekend. It has been on my mind all week. Being at your beck and call  is a dream come true.
 
Also, I would like to know if we will be sessioning on Friday or Saturday. I thought it was Friday, but your assistant said Saturday. Please let me know. Regardless, I really look forward to begin my first steps as your slave, and I am eager to hear from you. 
 
Regards,
XXXXXXXXXX
Then a few days later he made this claim.

Dear Miss Ana, 
 I am emailing you to inform you that I will not be able to continue our correspondence as my girlfriend found out yesterday about our meeting and read all our emails.
 
  We really went back and forth quite a few times yesterday evening, and she was really upset ! I explained everything about my fetishes etc, which was actually a big relief. However, for the sake of trust in my relationship I will no longer be contacting you. This is unfortunate  but I know what my heart is telling me. I was really hoping to kneel at your feet today and serve. 
 
In closing, the  one time we met still stands out as a positive experience  I hope that we can get in contact in the future, but as of now, for the sake my relationship I ask we no longer communicate. I am sure you have plenty of other slaves and that I will not be missed too much, but thank you and all the best.
 
Regards
XXXXXXX

Next thing I know, I’m getting a call from another dominatrix in the DC area that she was approached by him to pull the same thing.  Apparently, this was his method of jerking himself off, backing away and then starting the process all over again.

Over the next couple years, he would appear via e-mail, make a claim that he was ready to serve but then make numerous excuses for why he couldn’t.  Then, last week, he shows up AGAIN, asking what the financial requirements would be.

 I’d like others thoughts on whether I should even entertain this person.
It seems pointless.

Leave a Reply

