More About My Latex Fetish

I know I write extensively about my latex fetish, it truly is an addiction that I cannot seem to get enough of.  Whether I’m performing the role of dominatrix or in my relationship as submissive to my husband, it arouses such passion and feeling in me that I literally have to refocus my mind sometimes.  I love the fashion aspect that is becoming mainstream although I look at many of these people as Johnny-come-latelies that are only doing it because they believe it to be cool, not because it’s an integral part of their sexuality.

I found another article today and I’m completely fascinated by the story and journey of the individual featured…

http://www.vice.com/read/tuck-it-all-in-there-0000330-v19n8/page/0

I’d love to hear from latex fetishists about their thoughts on the power and control this fetish has on our sexual lives.

One thought on “More About My Latex Fetish

Leave a Reply

